

SERC Collaboration



SERC Government Executive Advisory Board

- Ms. Kristen Baldwin, DASD(SE) Acting (Chair)
- Representatives from DoD Service Components (Army, Navy, Air Force), NSA, DNI, NASA, FAA, NIST, CFTC, US Treasury, DHS, and NOAA/NWS

SERC Advisory Board

MG Curtis M. Bedke, USAF (Retired)

SERC Collaborators



- LTG Ted Bowlds, USAF (Retired)
- Ms. Victoria Cox, Former Assistant Administrator for NextGen, FAA (Retired)
- Dr. Ruth David, President and CEO, ANSER
- Mr. Al Grasso, President and CEO, MITRE
- Dr. Michael Griffin, CEO, Schafer Aerospace (Chair)
- MG Nick Justice, US Army (Retired); Executive Director, PowerAmerica
- Mr. David Long, Former President, INCOSE; President, Vitech Corporation
- Dr. Stephen Rottler, Senior Vice President, Sandia National Laboratories
- CAPT Bill Shepherd, US Navy (SEAL, Astronaut – Retired)







Enterprise Systems and Systems of Systems

- Mr. Mike Wynne, 21st AF Secretary (Chair Emeritus)

SERC Management

- Mr. Roger Blake, Software Systems Engineer (Stevens Institute of Technology)
- Dr. Barry Boehm, Chief Scientist (University) of Southern California)
- Ms. Megan Clifford, Manager of Program Operations (Stevens Institute of Technology)
- Dr. Dinesh Verma, Executive Director (Stevens Institute of Technology)
- Dr. Jon Wade, Chief Technology Officer (Stevens Institute of Technology)
- Mr. James Walsh, Project Manager (Stevens)

- Dan DeLaurentis, Purdue
- Jo Ann Lane, USC
- Bill Rouse, Stevens (NAE)
- Human Capital Development
- Tom McDermott, GA Tech
- Jon Wade, Stevens



- **Systems Engineering and Systems Management Transformation**
- Barry Boehm, USC (NAE)
- Mark Blackburn, Stevens
- Paul Collopy, UAH



Trusted Systems

- Barry Horowitz, UVA (NAE)
- Bill Scherlis, CMU





